Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

Hey guys! I was not tagged by anybody to do this tag.. just stumbled upon it on AviTheNerd‘s page and decided to do this! 😀

the_seven_sins_of_final_fantasy_13_by_tailep-d526dt3

So let’s get started….

1. GREED

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

The cheapest book on my shelf is Holes by Louis Sachar. I got this one really dirt cheap from a roadside stall.

The most expensive book would be The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson.

2. WRATH

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Umm.. the author would be Meg Cabot. The Princess diaries series is such a guilty  pleasure and yet when I read them I tend to get put off by the nagging of the main character and start hating the writing!

3. GLUTTONY

What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?

The only book that I have read and re-read again and again is Pride and Prejudice! Ah.. My love for Darcy! No shame..eh!

3a471fd84867a84f7baf119f019a508c

4. SLOTH

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

I have been pushing all Brandon Sanderson and Stephen King books! God knows when I’ll get to them.. if I’ll ever get to them..

5. PRIDE

What book do you talk about in order to sound like an intelligent reader?

Non-fiction books! On just about anything.. 😛

6. LUST

What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

I find dark characters with a very deep and meaningful past very attractive. Often they end up being the characters who love with fierce passion and care most deeply.

7. ENVY

What book would you like to receive as a gift?

I would totally love to receive the leather bound edition of ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’ books!

download          download (1)

If you are reading this.. I tag you!

Go ahead and answer these! 😉

7 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

Leave a Reply

